ADMINISTRATION

At NSU’s M.D. College, our leadership team and culture are built with a philosophy of responsiveness, openness, transparency, and camaraderie, values which are synonymous with the millennial generation. Our first priority will be shaping our students into physician leaders prepared to ethically and enthusiastically treat tomorrow’s health care challenges.

Below is a list of members of our administrative team.

Organizational Chart

Johannes W. Vieweg, M.D., FACS

Founding Dean

(954) 262-2411

jvieweg@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Paula Wales, Ed.D.

Executive Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

(954) 262-1074

pwales@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Irving Rosenbaum, D.P.A., Ed.D.

Executive Associate Dean for Administration

(954) 262-1507

irv@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

H. Thomas Temple, M.D.

Executive Associate Dean for Research

(954) 262-1556

htemple@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Susan Collingwood, J.D.

Assistant Dean for Educational Standards and Quality

(954) 262-1081

scollingwood@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jennie Lou, M.D., M.Sc.

Assistant Dean for Medical Education and Innovation

(954) 262-1177

jlou@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Lindsey Henson, M.D., Ph.D.

Curriculum Development Advisor

(954) 262-1174

lhenson@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Ellen Wilkinson, B.A.

Director of Accreditation

(954) 262-1073

ewilkinson@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Richard Jove, Ph.D.

Director of Biomedical Sciences and Director of Research

(954) 262-3390

rjove@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Vincent Cimmino, M.D., FACS

Chair, Admissions Committee

(954) 262-1593

vcimmino@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

George M. Tokesky

Senior Director of Development

(954) 262-2109

gtokesky@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Stefanie Carter, Ed.D.

Director of Professional Affairs and Faculty Development

(954) 262-1004

s.carter@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jeremy Katzman, M.B.A., APR

Director of Public Relations and Marketing Communications

(954) 262-5408

j.katzman@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Christine Kircher

Director of Finance

(954) 262-1187

c.kircher@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Alyssa Eason, M.A.

Executive Assistant

(954) 262-1737

ak503@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Return to Top