ADMINISTRATION

At NSU’s M.D. College, our leadership team and culture are built with a philosophy of responsiveness, openness, transparency, and camaraderie, values which are synonymous with the millennial generation. Our first priority will be shaping our students into physician leaders prepared to ethically and enthusiastically treat tomorrow’s health care challenges.

Below is a list of members of our administrative team.

Organizational Chart

Johannes W. Vieweg, M.D., FACS

Johannes ViewegFounding Dean

(954) 262-1506

jvieweg@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Paula Wales, Ed.D.

Paula WalesExecutive Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

(954) 262-1074

pwales@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Irving Rosenbaum, D.P.A., Ed.D.

Irving RosenbaumExecutive Associate Dean for Administration

(954) 262-1507

irv@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

H. Thomas Temple, M.D.

H. Thomas TempleExecutive Associate Dean for Research

(954) 262-1556

htemple@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Susan Collingwood, J.D.

Susan CollingwoodAssistant Dean for Educational Standards and Quality

(954) 262-1081

scollingwo@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jennie Lou, M.D., M.Sc.

Jennie LouAssistant Dean for Medical Education and Innovation

(954) 262-1177

jlou@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Farzanna Sherene Haffizulla, M.D., FACP, FAMWA

Farzanna HaffizullaAssistant Dean for Community and Global Health

(954) 262-1192

fhaffizull@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Ellen Wilkinson, B.A.

Ellen WilkinsonDirector of Accreditation

(954) 262-1073

ewilkinson@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Richard Jove, Ph.D.

Richard JoveChair, Department of Biomedical Sciences

(954) 262-3390

rjove@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Vincent Cimmino, M.D., FACS

Vincent CimminoChair, Admissions Committee

(954) 262-1593

vcimmino@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

George M. Tokesky

George TokeskySenior Director of Development

(954) 262-2109

gtokesky@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Stefanie Carter, Ed.D.

Stefanie CarterDirector of Professional Affairs and Faculty Development

(954) 262-1004

s.carter@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jeremy Katzman, M.B.A., APR

Jeremy KatzmanDirector of Public Relations and Marketing Communications

(954) 262-5408

j.katzman@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Christine Kircher

Christine KircherDirector of Finance

(954) 262-1187

c.kircher@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Alyssa Eason, M.A.

Alyssa EasonExecutive Assistant

(954) 262-1737

ak503@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Return to Top